Teaching Faculty

James Jealous D.O. – Contact Marnee Jealous Long at: marnee {at} jamesjealous.com

 

Olixn Adams D.O. – olixn@nullyahoo.com

Edith Burjan-Lang D.O. edith.burjan-lang@nullA1.net

Elizabeth Caron D.O.ecaron@nullune.edu

Manuela Da Rin D.O., M.Sc. (Ost.)  manueladarin@nullbigpond.com

Francoise Desrosiers D.O. fdesrosiers@nullmac.com or fradesro@nullgmail.com

Tom Esser D.O., M.Sc (Ost.) mail@nullosteopathie1.de

Veronique Everarts D.O. doulyetvero@nullgmail.com

Cathy Eydt D.O. ce.osteo@nullicloud.com

William Foley D.O. WMFoleyDO@nullaol.com

Roberto Frumento D.O.   roberto.frumento@nullgmail.com   www.biodo-it.com

Katherine Gill M.D. k.gillgopian@nullgmail.com

Roberto Guglielmi D.O.   guglielmiosteo@nullgmail.com      www.biodo-it.com

Stefan Hagopian D.O. (310) 576-2505

Donald Hankinson D.O. Ohmdh@nullaol.com

Deborah Heath D.O. dmheath@nullatsu.edu

Arturas Jasinskas D.O., M.D. arturas.jasinskas@nullgmail.com

Stephen Kisiel D.O. slkisiel@nullyahoo.com, www.traditionalosteopathicstudies.com

Ingrid Komery D.O. ingrid.komery@nullbiodo-fr.com

Jan Petrus Koop D.O. jpkoop@nullbiodynamikdo.de

Axel Kutter  biodynamics@nullthinking-fingers.de and www.mithasonntag.com

Igor Litvinov D.O, M.D. litvinovia@nullnarod.ru

Natalia Makalyutina D.O. makalyutina@nullme.com

Christine Mitchell D.O. camitchelldo@nullgmail.com

Noori Mitha D.O. biodynamics@nullthinking-fingers.de and www.mithasonntag.com

Lars Norderhus D.O. larsnorderhus@nullmac.com

Charlie Riedl D.O., M.Sc  CR@nulloab395.de

Angela Schleupen D.O., M.Sc.   as@nulloab395.de

Robyn Seamer D.O., M.Sc. (Ost.) rseamer7@nullbigpond.com

Thomas Shaver D.O. www.tomshaverdo.com

Christina Steele D.O. docsteele@nullicloud.com

Christian Sullivan D.O. mail@nullbiodynamics.uk.com

Werner Van Camp D.O. (Pediatrics S.O.C.K.) sock@nullbluewin.ch

Gregory Yesensky D.O. yaz_56@nullyahoo.com

To view a listing of the current courses scheduled with the above faculty, please go to our Postgraduate and/or Undergraduate links.